Crush Crypto Core Listed on IDEX - Crush Crypto

Crush Crypto Core Listed on IDEX

We are very excited to announce that Crush Crypto Core (CCC) is now listed on IDEX: https://idex.market/eth/ccc

For those of you who live in countries that are excluded from ICONOMI (US or Canada), or if your deposit limit in ICONOMI is maxed out, you can purchase CCC directly from IDEX.

IDEX is an up and coming decentralized exchange that is quickly gaining traction. Launched in September 2017, it is already doing over $3 million in daily volume.

IDEX works pretty similarly to EtherDelta but is a lot faster. To trade on IDEX, you can use your own wallet (Nano S, MetaMask, Keystore file, or private key), deposit ether or tokens to the IDEX wallet, and then trade on the exchange.

It is easy to use IDEX once you get the hang of it. IDEX has a comprehensive guide here but you can always hop onto our Telegram channel if you have any questions.

In order to jump start the liquidity of CCC, we will put up some orders on IDEX every day at 2pm PST (5pm EST or 10pm GMT) so there is guaranteed liquidity at that time. We will put up buy/sell orders for CCC at the market value as quoted on ICONOMI, but will pull the order after 15 minutes since the value of CCC fluctuates continuously.

Thank you for your continued support and let’s keep on crushing it!

  •  
    61
    Shares
  • 12
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 49
  •  
  •  
  •  

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below